NACD Board Leadership Conference NACD Chapter System NACDonline.org
Print This Page

Contact Us

Membership Information:

Charles ReCorr
President
charles_recorr@ml.com

Geoff Bell
Volunteer Membership Director
Geoffrey_bell@ml.com

 

Speaker Program Information:

Charles Moore
Volunteer Program Director - Speakers' Program
c_moore@ml.com
919-829-2086

 

Directors College Information:

Charlie Moore
Volunteer Program Director - Directors' College
c_moore@ml.com
919-829-2086

 

Directors Registry Information:

Charles Recorr
Volunteer Program Director - Directors Registry
charles_recorr@ml.com
919-829-2012

 

Website/Administration:

Jenny Bell
Volunteer Administrator
jenny_bell@ml.com
919-829-2012

 

NACD CE Credits or Program Attendance Records:

jenny_bell@ml.com


NACD Headquarters

National Association of Corporate Directors
2001 Pennsylvania Ave, NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20006
phone 202-775-0509 | fax 202-775-4857

Helpful Reference Guide

For information, or questions about, any of the topics below, please feel free to email us at the address provided or call us at (202) 775-0509 and ask for the staff specialist listed below to help you get the information you need.

Information about Joining NACD Join@NACDonline.org
Username And Password Information Passwords@NACDonline.org
NACD Member Benefits MemberServices@NACDonline.org
NACD Board Recruitment Services
and Directors Registry
BoardRecruitmentServices@NACDonline.org
Renewing Your Membership Renewal@NACDonline.org

 

 

View the entire NACD Contact List